On March 7th, Gippsland Power Football Club officially announced their 44 player squad for the 2018 season. The squad is made up of 3 players from the Alberton FNL, 5 players from West Gippsland FNC, 33 players from Gippsland League and 2 players from East Gippsland FNL.

The strongest club representation is from Moe with 12 players, followed by Leongatha (7), Traralgon (4) & Warragul (3).

Leigh Brown enters his fifth season as head coach, while well known local coach Allan Chandler has been added the defensive coach.

Please see pics below for the full list of players:

(pictures taken from Gippsland Power FC Facebook page. For original post visit https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=1983503401689855&id=180214425352104)  

Shared by Gippsland Footy admin. Any factual errors or copyright breaches in this post are unintentional and should be brought to the attention of Gippsland Footy. Any factual errors in any shared links should be brought to the attention of the original poster.